© 2019 Paper & Jam Limited

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

  +  44 ( 0) 7933 686 753 

Food & Drink Festivals

Paper & Jam Limited will be attending the following events

Saturday 16 March 2019 

from 11am - 3pm 

 

St Brycedale Campus,St Brycedale Avenue, Kirkcaldy​  Fife KY1 1EX

Adam Smith

Food & Drink Fair

Friday 10 May 2019

from 3pm - 7pm 

 Hotel Indigo Lower Dens Mill, Constable St,

Dundee DD4 6AD

 Stobfest 

Kick-Off Street Festival 

Friday 28 June 2019 &

Saturday 29 June 2019

from 12 noon - 6pm

Broadford Village Hall

1 A87, Broadford IV4 99AD 

Isle of Skye IV4

Skye Food & Drink

Festival

Fri 6, Sat 7 & Sun 8

September 2019

from 10am - 5pm 

Camperdown Country Park Coupar Angus Road 

Dundee

Dundee Flower & Food 

Festival

Sat 28 Sept & Sat 26 Oct

from 11am - 4 pm 

Steeple Church

Dundee

DD1 4DG

Dundee

Ministry of Craft

Saturday 4 May 2019

from 11am - 5pm 

Younger Hall

93 North St

St. Andrews KY16 9AJ

St Andrews Food & 

Drink Festival 

Saturday 25 May 2019 &

Saturday 23 Nov 2019

from 10am - 4pm 

 

Edin Court, Bishops Rd

 Inverness IV3 5SA Scottish Highlands

Highland Food & Drink Festival

 Sat 27 & Sun 28

July 2019

from 10am - 5pm 

House Of Dun,

Dun, Montrose

DD10 9LQ

North Hop & House of Dun

Food & Craft Market

Sat 24 Aug & Sat 

30 Nov 2019

from 10am - 2pm 

Ross Garden,

High Street

Tain

IV19 1GD

Tain Community

Markets

Sunday 5 May 2019

from 12noon - 4pm 

Forbes of Kingennie Drive, Broughty Ferry,

Dundee DD5 3RD

Forbes of Kingennie

 Food Fest

Saturday 22 June 2019 &

Sunday 23 June 2019

from 9am - 5pm 

 

Food Fayre Marquee

Wally Green, Portsoy

Aberdeenshire

Scottish Traditional 

Boat Festival

Saturday 10 August 2019

from 11am - 5pm 

Next to the Beauly Priory

 Beauly IV4 7DY Scottish Highlands

Bright Beauly

Fair

Sat 10 Sept

from 10am - 4 pm 

Market Stalls

Town Centre

Peterhead

AB421AB

Peterhead 

Seafood Festival